The teams are set for the 2019 Council Bluffs Wrestling Classic.  Five states are represented in the tournament's sixth year.  New teams for 2019 are highlighted in red.  If your school is interested in participating in 2020's Classic - please contact us.


Blair HS

Creighton Prep HS - Omaha

Grand Island HS
​Kearney HS

Lincoln East HS

Millard North HS

Millard South HS

Millard West HS

Nebraska City HS


Plattsmouth HS

Skutt Catholic HS

South Sioux City HS


Apple Valley HS

Totino Grace HS - Fridley


Abraham Lincoln HS - Council Bluffs

Ames HS

Atlantic HS

Fort Dodge HS

Glenwood HS

Iowa City West HS

LeMars HS

Lewis Central HS - Council Bluffs

Missouri Valley HS

North Scott HS

Sergeant Bluff - Luton HS​

Spirit Lake Park

St. Albert HS - Council Bluffs

Thomas Jefferson HS - Council Bluffs

Underwood HS


Woodbury Central HS




Blue Valley Southwest HS

Gardner Edgarton HS

Mill Valley HS

Olathe North HS

Olathe South HS

Pittsburg HS

St. James Academy - Lenexa

St. Thomas Aquinas


Liberty HS